Home > Contact Us > Contact Persons

NLS: That All May Read

Address and Contact Numbers

National Library Service for the Blind and Physically Handicapped
Library of Congress
Washington, DC 20542
Telephone: (202) 707-5100
Toll-free: (800) 424-8567
Fax: (202) 707-0712
E-mail: [email protected]
That All May Read

See also NLS Organization Chart

Office of the Director

Director, Karen Keninger

Deputy Director, Isabella Marqués de Castilla

Senior Advisor to the Director, Ruth Scovill

Executive Assistant to the Director, Erica Vaughns

Budget Analyst, Paul Miller

Automation Officer, Michael Martys

Postal Liaison, Vickie Collins

BEP Currency Reader, Carter Rawson
Research and Development Officer
, Neil Bernstein

Administrative Section

Head, Marsha Jackson

Administrative Specialist, Deloris Gainer

Administrative Specialist, Marquita Smith

Automation Office

Head, Michael Martys
BARD Operations Officer, Don Olson

Publications and Media Section

Head, David Pelizzari

NLS News Editor, Mark Layman

Webmaster, Yvonne French

Materials Development Division

Chief, Michael Katzmann

Assistant to the Chief, Alice O’Reilly

Braille Development Officer, Tamara Rorie

Secretary, Carolyn Proctor

Bibliographic Control Section

Acting Head, Chris Corrigan

Bibliographic Control Officer, Jacqueline Dickens

Collection Development Section

Head, Edmund O’Reilly

Foreign-Language Librarian, David Fernández-Barrial

Young Adult Librarian, Jill Garcia

Engineering Section

Head, John Brown

Audiobook Production Specialist, Phillip Carbo

Equipment Repair Officer, Kevin Watson

Production Control Section

Head, Andrew Skinner

Studio Director, Celeste Lawson

Quality Assurance Section

Head, Margaret Goergen-Rood

Network Division

Chief, Richard Smith

Assistant Chief, Stephen Prine

Consumer Relations Officer, Judith Dixon

Education and Training Specialist, Paula Bahmani

Equipment Control Officer, Shana Osborne

Secretary, vacant

Inventory Management Section

Head, Derrick Barnes

Inventory Assistant for Logistics, vacant

Materials Handler Foreman, Kevin Cross

XESS Coordinator, Christopher Cephas

Music Section

Head, vacant

Braille Music Advisor, Gilbert Busch

Music Reader Services Librarians, Donna Koh, Mary Dell Jenkins, Katherine Rodda

Network Services Section

Head, Vickie Collins

Network Consultants, Pamela Davenport, MaryBeth Wise

Bibliographer, Catherine O’Connor

Services to U.S. Citizens Abroad, Y. Rathan Raj

Reference Section

Head, Meredith Beckhardt

Management Analyst and CMLS Coordinator, Michelle Spezzacatena

Library of Congress Home      NLS Home     Comments about NLS to [email protected]     About this site      Legal     Comments about this site to the NLS Reference Section

Posted on 2017-05-31