Home > Awards and Events

NLS: That All May Read

Awards and Events

Two Michigan Libraries Honored: Awards Presented for Exemplary Service to Blind and Disabled Readers (June 19, 2015 )

The Future of Braille: NLS Braille Summit Presentations and Outcomes (June 19-21, 2013)

New Hampshire and Florida Libraries Win 2013 Awards

District of Columbia and Florida Libraries Win 2012 Awards

Texas and Illinois Libraries Win 2011 Awards

NLS Celebrates 80th Anniversary (March 3, 2011)

Louis Braille Bicentenary (2009)

Library of Congress Home      NLS Home     Comments about NLS to [email protected]     About this site      Legal     Comments about this site to the NLS Reference Section

Posted on 2015-11-19