Law Library Stacks

Back to US Map

Library of Congress
Classification KIA-KIX

The United States Northeast Atlantic Region comprises New England (Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont), and New Jersey, New York, Delaware, Maryland, and Pennsylvania.

Aroostook Band of Micmacs

Cayuga Nation

Houlton Band of Maliseet Indians

Mashantucket Pequot Indian Tribe

Previously Mashpee Wampanoag Tribe, Massachusetts

Mashpee Wampanoag Indian Tribal Council, Inc.

Métis Nation of New England

Mohegan Indian Tribe of Connecticut

Nanatikoke Association

Narragansett Indian Tribe

Onondaga Nation of New York

Previously St. Regis Band of the Mohawk Indians of New York

Passamaquoddy Tribe (Indian Township)

Passamaquoddy Tribe (Pleasant Point)

Penobscot Nation

Previously Penobscot Tribe of Maine

Saint Regis Mohawk Tribe

Seneca Nation of Indians

Shinnecock Indian Nation

Tonawanda Band of Seneca (Tonawanda Seneca Nation)

Tuscarora Nation

Unkechaug Nation

  • No online resources at this time.
  • Geographic location: New York

Wampanoag Tribe of Gay Head (Aquinnah) of Massachusetts

Previously Mashpee Wampanoag Tribe, Massachusetts

Back to Top

Last Updated: 03/23/2018