On The Cutting Edge

Staff for the Exhibition

Exhibition Team

  • Irene Chambers, Chief, Interpretive Programs Office
  • Kim Curry, Exhibition Director, Interpretive Programs Office
  • Katherine Blood, Fine Prints Curator, Prints and Photographs Division

Interpretive Programs Office Staff

  • Denise Agee
  • Deborah Durbeck
  • Vicki Fortuno
  • David Hayward
  • Martha Hopkins
  • Tambra Johnson
  • Antonio La Greca
  • John Lewis
  • Susan Mordan-White
  • Betsy Nahum-Miller
  • Christopher O'Connor
  • Cheryl Regan
  • Patrick Shepler
  • Rachel Waldron
  • Cynthia Wayne

Special Thanks

Special thanks are due to the following members of the Library of Congress staff for their assistance with this exhibition:

  • Jo Ann Jenkins, Office of the Librarian
  • Deanna Marcum and Jeremy Adamson, Library Services
  • Kathryn Blackwell, Brett Carnell, Karen Chittenden, Donna L. Collins, Gay Colyer, Verna Curtis, Bonnie Dziedzic, Sara W. Duke, Kristi Finefield, Jeanne Korda, Carol Johnson, Phil Michel, John Minichino, Barbara Natanson, Barbara Story, Ethel Tillman, Lou Wyman, Helena Zinkham, Jennifer Kister, Meredith Rizzo, and Jessica Seo, Prints and Photographs Division
  • Hwa-Wei Lee, Eiichi Ito, and Thaddeus Ohta, Asian Division; Kaare Chaffee, Lisa Moberg, AnnLinn Grossman, Annie Wilker, and Hanako Hirano, Conservation Office; Tomoko Steen, Science and Technology Division
  • Manai Fujishiro, Cataloging Division
  • Jade Curtis, Glen Krankowski, and Domenic Sergi, Digital Scan Center
  • Dama Greenidge, Laura Keen, Lola Pyne, Fred Simonton, LaVette Sydnor, and Chun Yi, Office of Strategic Initiatives
  • Stanley Bandong, Graphic Service Unit
  • Dorothy Gholston, Printing Management Section
  • Audrey Fisher and John Sayers, Public Affairs Office
  • Charles Stanhope, Sue Siegel, Roberta Stevens, and Emile Webster, Development Office

The Library wishes to express gratitude to the following individuals for their assistance:

  • Fred Harris
  • Keiko Yoshimura
  • Marilyn Gosling
  • Motoko Inoue
  • Lindy Kerr
  • Chiaki Ajioka
  • Minoru Kouno
  • Kiyoko Sawatari
  • Katsuhiko Yokoyama
  • Takashi Ohde

Online Exhibition

A digital version of the exhibition is available of the Library of Congress website, www.loc.gov/exhibits.


50th CWAJ Print Show.College Women's Association of Japan, 2005.

Exhibition and Brochure Design

James Symons and Sheila Harrington, Studio Five, Washington, D.C.

Back to top