Library of Congress

Program for Cooperative Cataloging

The Library of Congress > Cataloging, Acquisitions > PCC > SACO > SACO Mentors

By Region or Discipline

  • Art SACO - Sherman Clarke
  • Hawaii / Pacific Subject Funnel - Nancy Sack
  • Judaica Subject Funnel Project - Heidi Lerner, Caroline Miller
  • Northeastern U.S. - Sherman Clarke
  • Southern U.S. - Jimmie Lundgren
  • Southeastern U.S. - Mary Charles Lasater
  • Southwestern U.S. - Becky Uhl
  • California / West Coast - John Riemer, Caroline Miller
  • Pacific Northwest / Western Canada - Adam L. Schiff

Clarke, Sherman
Art SACO
Northeastern U.S.

Head of Original Cataloging
New York University
Elmer Holmes Bobst Library
70 Washington Square South
New York City, New York 10012
tel: 212.998.2462
fax: 212.995.4366
email: sherman.clarke@nyu.edu

Lasater, Mary Charles
Southeastern U.S.

Jean and Alexander Heard Library
419 21st Avenue South
408 General Library Building
Nashville, Tennessee 37240-0007
phone: 615.343.2085
fax: 615.343.1292
email: mary.c.lasater@Vanderbilt.edu

Lerner, Heidi
Judaica Subject Authority Funnel Project

Stanford University
The Libraries/Catalog Department
Stanford, California 94305-6004
tel: 650.725.9953
fax: 650.725.1120
email: lerner@stanford.edu

Lundgren, Jimmie
Southern U.S.

University of Florida Libraries
Cataloging and Metadata Department
P.O. Box 117007
Gainesville, Florida 32611
tel.: 352.392.0351
fax: 352.392.7365
jimlund@uflib.ufl.edu

Back to top

Miller, Caroline
Judaica Subject Funnel Assistant
California / Pacific Region

Head, Monographic Cataloging and
Authority/Database Maintenance Sections
UCLA Library Cataloging & Metadata Center
Charles E. Young Research Library
Los Angeles, California 90095-1575
phone: 310.825.4446
fax: 310.206.4974
email: crmiller@library.ucla.edu

Riemer, John
California / West Coast

Head, UCLA Library Cataloging & Metadata Center
Charles E. Young Research Library
(A1538, Campus mail code: 157511)
Los Angeles, California 90095-1575
phone: 310.825.2901
fax: 310.206.4974
email: jriemer@library.ucla.edu

Sack, Nancy
Hawaii / Pacific Subject Funnel

Cataloging Department
University of Hawaii at Manoa Library
2550 McCarthy Mall
Honolulu, Hawaii 96822
phone: 808.956.2648
fax: 808.956.5968
email: sack@hawaii.edu

Schiff, Adam L.
Pacific Northwest / Western Canada

Principal Cataloger
University of Washington Libraries
Box 352900
Seattle, Washington 98195-2900
phone: 206.543.8409
fax: 206.685.8782
email: aschiff@u.washington.edu

Uhl, Becky
Southwestern U.S.

Science Cataloger / Authority Control Coordinator
Arizona State University Libraries
Tempe, Arizona 85287
phone: 480.965.9802
fax: 480.965.1043
email: buhl@asu.edu

Back to top