Library of Congress

Program for Cooperative Cataloging

The Library of Congress > Cataloging, Acquisitions > PCC > NACO > Training > NACO Regional Trainers: (NACO) Program for Cooperative Cataloging

Robert Bremer

OCLC, Inc.
email: bremer@oclc.org

Daniel CannCasciato

Central Washington University
email: dcc@tahoma.cwu.edu

Joanna Dyla

Stanford University
email: jdyla@stanford.edu

Ageo García B.

Tulane University
email: agarcia@tulane.edu

Stephen Hearn

University of Minnesota
email: s-hear@umn.edu

Carl Horne

Indiana University
email: horne@indiana.edu

Judy Knop

American Theological Library Association
email: jknop@atla.com

Mary Charles Lasater

Vanderbilt University
email: mary.c.lasater@vanderbilt.edu

Hester Marais

University of South Africa
email: maraih@unisa.ac.za

Robert Maxwell

Brigham Young University
email: robert_maxwell@byu.edu

Pat O'Donnell

Friends Historical Library of
Swarthmore College
email: Podonnel@cc.swarthmore.edu

George Prager

NY University Law School
email: pragerg@juris.law.edu

Margaret Rust

University of Michigan
email: megrust@umich.edu

Nancy Sack

University of Hawaii at Manoa
email: sack@hawaii.edu

Adam L. Schiff

University of Washington
email: aschiff@u.washington.edu

Louise Van Heerden

National Library of South Africa
email: Louise.vanheerden@nlse.ac.za

Priscilla Williams

University of Florida
email: priwill@uflib.ufl.edu

John Wright

Brigham Young University
email: john_wright@byu.edu

Cooperative Cataloging Team

Back to Top