Library of Congress

Program for Cooperative Cataloging

The Library of Congress > Cataloging, Acquisitions > PCC > NACO > List of PCC Liaisons by Institution Project, U-Univ. K

List of PCC Liaisons by Institution or Project, U-Univ. K

Go to institution names beginning:
A-C - D-K - L-O - P-T - U-Univ. K - Univ. M-Utah - V-Z - Coop Cat. - Funnel projects

UMI (ProQuest Company)

MARC 21 code: UnM
utility: OCLC
contact: Frances Steele
tel.: 734.761.4700 x3840
fax: 734.975.6452
email: frances.steele@proquest.com

United States Army Heritage and Education Center

MARC 21 code: PCarlMH
utility: OCLC
contact: Roberta Berthelot, Cataloging Librarian
tel.: 717-245-3221
fax: 717-245-3067
roberta.berthelot@us.army.mil

United States Department of Interior

MARC 21 code: DI
utility: OCLC
contact: Judy Din
tel: 202-208-3402
fax: 202-208-6773
Judy_L_Din@nbc.gov

United States General Accounting Office

MARC 21 code: DGAO
utility: OCLC
contact: Judy Schneider
tel.: 202.512.4304
fax: 202.512.3373
email: schneiderj@gao.gov

United States Government Printing Office

MARC 21 code: DGPO
utility: OCLC
contact: Fang Gao
tel.: 202-512-2010 ext. 30191
email: fgao@gpo.gov

United States Holocaust Memorial Museum

MARC 21 code: DHMM
utility: OCLC
contact: Travis Roxlau
tel.: 202.479.9711
fax: 202.479.9726
email: troxlau@ushmm.org

United States House of Representatives Library

MARC 21 code: HRLM
utility: OCLC
contact: Kenna Cathcart
tel.: 202-225-5195
fax: 202-226-5207
email: kenna.cathcart@mail.house.gov

United States Senate Library

MARC 21 code: DCS
utility: OCLC
contact: Elizabeth Moon
Senior Cataloger
Senate Russell Office Bldg., SRB-15
tel.: 202.224.5581
fax: 202.224.0879
email: betsy_moon@sec.senate.gov

Universidad de Puerto Rico

USMARC code: PrRU
utility: OCLC
contact: Soraya Torres Villanueva
UPR-Recinto de Río Piedras
Sistema de Bibliotecas
P.O. Box 00931-3302
tel.: 787.764.0000, ext. 5256
fax: 787.763.4611
email: sotorres@uprrp.edu

Universidad de San Andrés

USMARC code: AgViUSA
utility: OCLC
contact: Estela Chahbenderian
tel.: +5411.4725.7064
fax: +5411.4725.7027
email: estela@udesa.edu.ar

Universidad Iberoamericana

USMARC code: MX-MxUI
utility:
contact: Guadalupe Barrera Galán
Universidad Iberoamericana, A.C.
Biblioteca Francisco Xavier Clavigero,
Área de Catalogación
Prolongación Paseo de la Reforma # 880
Col. Losas de Santa Fe, CP, 01219
tel.: 011.52.5950.4000, ext. 4713
fax: 011.52.5950.4284
email: @uia.mx

Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México

MARC 21 code: MX-MxUNAM
utility: OCLC
contact: Ricardo Saavedra Saldívar
tel.: 011.52.55.5622.1605
fax: 011.52.55.5622.1621
email: tecnico@dgb.unam.mx

Universidade de São Paulo

USMARC code:BrSU
utility: OCLC
contact: Rosalie Favero
tel.: (55) 11 211-7448
fax: (55) 11 815-2142
email: dtsibi@org.usp.br

University of Alabama at Birmingham

MARC 21 code: ABAU
utility: OCLC
contact: Laura Simpson
SL 142
1720 Second Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35294-0014
tel.: 205-934-3512
fax: 205-934-0238
email: simle@uab.edu

University of Alabama at Tuscaloosa

MARC 21 code: AU
utility: OCLC
contact: Todd Wallwork
Metadata Librarian
Box 870266
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0266
tel.: 205-348-3251
fax: 205-348-6358
email: tmwallwork@ua.edu

University of Alaska Anchorage

MARC 21 code: AkAU
utility: OCLC
contact: Marlene A. Harris
tel.: 907.786.1868
fax: 907.786.6050
email: harris@uaa.alaska.edu

University of Alaska Fairbanks

MARC 21 code: AkU, AkU-G
utility: OCLC
contact: Karen Wilson
tel.: 907.474.6320
fax: 907.474.5068
email: fnkmw1@uaf.edu

University of California, Berkeley

MARC 21 code: CU
utility: OCLC
contact: Robert Talbott
tel.: 510.643.1782
fax: 510.642.8890
email: rtalbott@library.berkeley.edu

University of California, Berkeley
Boalt Hall Law Library

MARC 21 code: CU-L
utility: OCLC
contact: Christina Tarr
tel.: 510.642.0553
fax: 510.643.5039
email: tarrc@law.berkeley.edu

University of California, Davis

MARC 21 code: CU-D
utility: OCLC
contact: Michael Colby
Shields Library, 100 N. West Quad
Davis, CA 95616-5292
tel.: 530.752.0931
fax: 530.754.8785
email: mdcolby@ucdavis.edu

University of California, Irvine

MARC 21 code: CU-I
utility: OCLC
contact: Wanda Pittman Jazayeri
tel.: 949.824.4982
email: wpjaz@uci.edu

University of California, Los Angeles

MARC 21 code: CLU
utility: OCLC
contact: Caroline R. Miller
tel.: 310.825.4446
fax: 310.206.4974
email: crmiller@library.ucla.edu

University of California, Los Angeles Law Library

MARC 21 code: CLU-L
utility: OCLC
contact: Melissa Beck
tel.: 310.794.4799
email: BECK@law.ucla.edu

University of California, San Diego

MARC 21 code: CU-S
utility: OCLC
contact: Ryan Finnerty
tel.: 858.822.3138
fax: 858.822.0349
email: rfinnerty@ucsd.edu

University of California, Santa Barbara

MARC 21 code: CU-SB
utility: OCLC
contact: Michael Kim
tel.:
fax:
email: mkim@library.ucsb.edu

University of Chicago

MARC 21 code: ICU
utility: OCLC
contact: Patricia Williams
tel.: 773.702.3215
fax: 773.702.6623
email: paw7@midway.uchicago.edu

University of Colorado at Boulder

MARC 21 code: CoU
utility: OCLC
contact: Anna M. Ferris
Associate Professor
Special Collections & Archives Cataloging
Metadata Services Department
University Libraries
University of Colorado Boulder
tel.: 303-492-4534
Fax: 303-492-0494
email: anna.ferris@colorado.edu

University of Colorado at Denver, Auraria Library

MARC 21 code: CoU-DA
utility: OCLC
contact: Alla Kroychik
tel.: 303-556-2764
fax: 303-556-2178
email:Alla.Kroychik@ucdenver.edu

University of Dayton

MARC 21 code: ODaU
utility: OCLC
contact: Michael Krieger
tel.: 937.229.4581
fax: 937.229.4590
email: Michael.krieger@notes.udayton.edu

University of Delaware Library

MARC 21 code: DEU
utility: OCLC
contact: Anna Ashikhmina
tel.: (302) 831-8223
fax: (302) 831-6996
email: annaa@udel.eduu

University of Denver
Penrose Library

MARC 21 code: CoDU
contact: Sandy Macke
tel.: 303.871.3127
fax: 303.871.2290
email: sandra.macke@du.edu

University of Florida

MARC 21 code: FU, FU-HL
utility: OCLC
contact: Peter Bushnell
tel.: 352.273.2709
email: petbush@uflib.ufl.edu

University of Georgia

MARC 21 code: GU
utility: OCLC
contact: Jenifer Marquardt
tel.: 706.542.5432
fax: 706.542.2534
email: jkm@uga.edu
Julie Dyles
tel.: 706.542.5432
fax: 706.542.2534
email: jdyles@uga.edu

University of Hawaii at Manoa

MARC 21 code: HU
utility: OCLC
contact: Nancy Sack
tel.: 808.956.2648
fax: 808.956.5968
email: sack@hawaii.edu

University of Houston

MARC 21 code: TxHU
utility: OCLC
contact: Evelyn Brass
tel.: 713.743.9686
fax: 713.743.9725
email: ebrass@uh.edu
contact: Jack Hall
email: jhall@uh.edu

University of Illinois at Chicago

MARC 21 code: ICIU
utility: OCLC
contact: Lisa Zhao
Database Maintenance Librarian
phone: 312.413.5059
email: chzh@uic.edu

University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign

MARC 21 code:
utility: OCLC
contact: Qiang Jin
Senior Coordinating Cataloger
Associate Professor of Library Administration
220 Library
1408 West Gregory Drive
Urbana, IL 61801
tel: 217.244.2010
email: qiangjin@illinois.edu

University of Kansas

MARC 21 code: KU
utility: OCLC
contact: Miloche Kottman
tel.: 785.864.8911
fax: 785.864.5311
email: mkottman@ku.edu

Back to Top