Library of Congress

Program for Cooperative Cataloging

The Library of Congress > Cataloging, Acquisitions > PCC > NACO > List of PCC Liaisons by Institution Project, D-K

List of PCC Liaisons by Institution or Project, D-K

Go to institution names beginning:
A-C - D-K - L-O - P-T - U-Univ.K - Univ. M-Utah - V-Z - Coop Cat. - Funnel projects

Dartmouth College

MARC 21 code: NhD
utility: OCLC
contact: John C. DeSantis
tel.: ..
fax: ..
email: John.C.DeSantis@Dartmouth.edu

Deakin University Library

MARC21 code: AU-GeDUL
utility: OCLC
contact: Annette Butcher
Metadata Librarian
Deakin University Library
Geelong Vic. 3220
Australia
tel.: +61352278215
email: annette.butcher@deakin.edu.au

Delta State University

MARC 21 code: MsCleD
utility: OCLC
contact: Sheryl Stump
Cataloger
W.B. Roberts Library
Cleveland, MS 38733
tel.: 662.846.4458
fax: 662.846.4443
email: sheryl@deltastate.edu

Detroit Area Network (DALNET)
Funnel Project

MARC 21 code: MiD and others
utility: OCLC
Vacant (as of September 2011)

Donohue Group Inc.

MARC 21 code: CtWfDGI
utility: OCLC
contact: Bob Geoghegan
contact: Audra Zimmermann
41 Mechanic Street
Windsor, CT 06095
tel.: 860.683.1647
fax: 860.683.1678
email: bgeo@dgiinc.com
email: zimm@dgiinc.com

Douglas County Libraries

MARC 21 code: CoCr
utility: OCLC
contact: Nancy J. Kall
email: nkall@dclibraries.org

Duke University

MARC 21 code: NcD, NcD-L, NcD-MC
utility: OCLC
contact: Amy Turner
tel.: 919.660.5901
fax: 919.684.2978
email: amy.turner@duke.edu

East Carolina University

MARC 21 code: NcGrE
Contact: Patricia Dragon
Head, Special Colls. Cataloging, Metadata, & Authorities
Joyner Library
Mail stop 516
Greenville NC 27858
Tel.: 252- 328‑0296
Email: dragonp@ecu.edu

Eastman School of Music
Sibley Music Library

MARC 21 code: NRU-Mus
utility: OCLC
contact: Linda W. Blair
tel.: 585.274.1368
fax: 585.274.1380
email: lblair@esm.rochester.edu

Eden-Webster Library

MARC 21 code: MoWgW
utility: OCLC
contact: Wendy Schlegel
tel.: 314.246.7815
fax: 314.
email: schlegelw@webster.edu

El Colegio de México

MARC 21 code: MxMxECM
utility: OCLC
contact: Reynaldo D. Figueroa Servín
tel: 525.5449.3000, ext. 2089
fax: 525.5645.4584
email: rfiguero@colmex.mx

Emory University General Libraries

MARC 21 code: GEU
utility: OCLC
contact: Jeffrey Sowder
Head, Acquisitions & Metadata Services
email: jeffery.d.sowder@emory.edu

English Short Title Catalogue
University of California, Riverside

MARC 21 code: Cu-RivES
utility: OCLC
contact: Patricia Hargis
tel.: 909.787.5841
fax: 909.787.4120
email: patriciah@ucrac1.ucr.edu

Florida International University -
Green Library & College of Law Library

MARC 21 code: FMFIU, FlMiFlUC
utility: OCLC
contact: Sue Wartzok
tel.: 305.348.6269
fax: 305.348.1798
email: swartzok@fiu.edu

Florida State University

MARC 21 code: FTaSU
utility: OCLC
contact: Ruth S. Ziegler
tel.: 850.644.5232
fax: 850.645.5671
email: rsziegler@fsu.edu

Folger Shakespeare Library

MARC 21 code: DFo
utility: OCLC
contact: Deborah J. Leslie
tel.: 202.675.0369
fax: 202.675.0328
email: djleslie@folger.edu

Freer Gallery of Art

MARC 21 code: DFG
utility: OCLC
contact: Lowell Ashley
tel.: 202.633.1642
fax: 202.357.4532
email: ashley@si.edu

Friends Historical Library of Swarthmore College

MARC 21 code: PSC-HI
utility: OCLC
contact: Pat O'Donnell
tel.: 610.328.8497
fax: 610.328.7329
email: podonne1@swarthmore.edu

GAELIC South Africa Project

MARC 21 code: SaPrUSA and others
utility: OCLC
contact: Hester Marais
tel.: +27-012-429-3187
fax: +27-012-429-2925
e-mail: maraih@unisa.ac.za

Gail Borden Public Library

MARC 21 code: IElg
Contact: Alissa Medows
270 N. Grove Avenue
Elgin, IL 60120
Tel.: 847-429-6790
Fax: 847-608-5201
Email: amedows@gailborden.info

George Mason University Libraries

MARC 21 code: ViFGM
utility: OCLC
contact: Tricia Mackenzie
Metadata Librarian
tel.: 703-993-2313
fax: 703.993.2263
email: tmacken3@gmu.edu

Georgetown University

MARC 21 code: DGU
utility: OCLC
contact: Shana L. McDanold
Head, Metadata Services
Georgetown University Library
37th and O Streets, N.W.
Washington, DC 20057
tel.: 202-687-3356
email: sm2827@georgetown.edu

Georgetown University Law Library

MARC 21 code: DGU-L
utility: OCLC
contact: Yan Liao (Clara)
tel.: 202.662.9190
email: yl233@law.georgetown.edu

Getty Research Institute

MARC 21 code: CMalG
utility: OCLC
contact: Barbara LaMori
tel.: 310.440.7511
fax: 310.440.7780
email: bLaMori@getty.edu

Harry Ransom Center

University of Texas at Austin
MARC 21 code: TxAuHRH
utility: OCLC
contact: Ryan Hildebrand
tel.: 512.232.1681
fax: 512.471.9646
email: ryan.hildebrand@austin.utexas.edu

Harvard University Library

MARC 21 code: MH, MH-L
utility: OCLC
contact: Mary Jane Cuneo
tel.: 617.495.2446
fax: 617.496.3013
email: cuneo@fas.harvard.edu

Harvard University
Harvard-Yenching Library

MARC 21 code: MH-HY
utility: OCLC
contact: Yuh-Fen Chiou
tel.: 617.496.5381
fax: 617.496.4992
email: chiou@fas.harvard.edu

Hebrew-NACO

MARC 21 code: CST-HC (and others)
utility: OCLC
contact: Heidi G. Lerner
tel.: 650.725.9953
fax: 650.725.1120
email: lerner@stanford.edu

Henry E. Huntington Library

MARC 21 code: CSmH
utility: OCLC
contact: Dorothy Auyong
tel.: 626.405.2188
fax: 626.449.5720
email: dauyong@huntington.org

Highland Park Public Library

MARC 21 code: IHigp
Contact: Jane Conway
  494 Laurel Ave
Highland Park, IL 60035
Tel.:  847‑432‑1573 ext. 121
Fax: 847-681-7027
Email: jconway@hplibrary.org

Hong Kong University of
Science and Technology

MARC 21 code: HkUST
utility: OCLC
contact: Zehua Sun
tel.: 852.2358.6735
fax: 852.2358.1443
email: lbsun@ust.hk

Howard University
Moorland-Springarn Research Library

MARC 21 code: DHU-MS
utility: OCLC
contact: Andrew T. Sulavik
tel.: 202.806.4291
fax: 202.806.7271
email: andrew.sulavik@howard.edu

Indian Trails Public Library

MARC 21 code: IWhI
utility: OCLC
contact: Richard Stewart
tel.: 847.459.4100
fax: 847.459.4760
email: rstewart@indiantrailslibrary.org

Indiana University Libraries

MARC 21 code: InU, InU-Ki, InU-L
utility: OCLC
contact: Carl Horne
tel.: 812.856.0846
fax: 812.855.7933
email: horne@indiana.edu

Indiana University School of Law-Indianapolis

MARC 21 code: InIU-L
utility: OCLC
contact: Chris Evin Long
tel.: 317.274.1930
fax: 317.274.8825
email: clong@iupui.edu

Ingram Library Services

MARC 21 code: TnLvILS
utility: OCLC
contact: Rhea Richards
Chicago Account/
TIMS-MARC Data Group
One Ingram Boulevard
P.O. Box 3006
LaVergne, Tennessee 37086
tel.: 615.213.7624
fax: 615.213.6127
email: rhea.richards@ingrambook.com

John Carter Brown Library,
Brown University

MARC 21 code: RPJCB
utility: OCLC
contact: Allison Rich
tel.: 401.863.1586
fax: 401.863.1272
email: Allison_Rich@brown.eduu

Joint Bank-Fund Library

MARC 21 code: DJBF
utility: OCLC
contact: Regina Coeli Silva-Silfa
Project Manager/Principal Cataloger
Joint Bank-Fund Library
HQ2 11-381
tel.: 202.623.7036
email: rsilvasilfa@imf.org

Joint Forces Staff College

MARC 21 code: ViNSC
utility: OCLC

Kentucky State University

MARC 21 code: KyFSC
utility: OCLC
contact: Margaret Hecker
tel.: 502.597.6819
fax: 502.564.5068
email: Margaret.hecker@kysu.edu

Back to Top