Library of Congress

Program for Cooperative Cataloging

The Library of Congress > Cataloging, Acquisitions > PCC > NACO > List of PCC Liaisons by Institution Project, A-C

List of PCC Liaisons by Institution Project, A-C

Go to institution names beginning:
A-C - D-K - L-O - P-T - U-Univ.K - Univ. M-Utah - V-Z - Coop Cat. - Funnel projects

Abilene Christian University

MARC 21 code: TxAbC
utility: OCLC
contact: Gary Oliver
tel.: 915.674.2343
fax: 915.674.2202
email: oliverg@acu.edu

Alaska Funnel Project

MARC 21 code: AkARLIS (and others)
utility: OCLC
contact: Ed Kazzimir
Technical Services Coordinator
Alaska Resources Library and Information Services
Room 111, Library Building
3211 Providence Drive
Anchorage, AK 99508-4614
tel.: 907.786.7672
fax: 907.786.7652
email: edwardk@arlis.org

American Antiquarian Society

MARC 21 code: MWA
utility: OCLC
contact: Carol Fisher-Crosby
NACO Specialist and Cataloger,
North American Imprints Program
185 Salisbury Street
Worcester, Massachusetts 01602
tel.: 508.471.2145
fax: 508.753.3311
email: ccrosby@mwa.org

American Institute of Physics
Niels Bohr Library

MARC 21 code: MdCpAIP
utility: OCLC
contact: Mark Matienzo
tel.: 301.209.3180
fax: 301.209.0882
e-mail: mmatienz@aip.org

Andrews University

MARC 21 code: MiBsA
utility: OCLC
contact: Felipe Tan
Berrien Springs, MI 49104
tel.: 269.471.6215
fax: 269.471.6166
e-mail: tan@andrews.edu

Arabic Funnel Project

MARC 21 code: RPB-ME (and others)
utility: OCLC
contact: Joyce Bell
tel.: 609.258.8625
fax: 609.258.0441
e-mail: joyceb@princeton.edu

Archives of American Art

MARC 21 code: DSI-AAA
utility: OCLC
contact: Michelle McDaniel
Catalog Manager
Smithsonian Institution
Washington, D.C. 20560-0937
tel.: 202.275.1880
fax: 202.275.1955
email: mcdanielm@si.edu

Arizona State Library, Archives and Public Records

MARC 21 code: Az
utility: OCLC
contact: Marilyn Howard
tel.: 602.926.3870
fax: 602.256.7984
email: mhoward@azlibrary.gov

Arizona State University Libraries

MARC 21 code: AzTeS
utility: OCLC
contact: Becky Uhl
tel.: 480.965.9802
fax: 480.965.1043
email: buhl@asu.edu

Arlington Heights Memorial Library

MARC 21 code: IArlh
utility: OCLC
contact: Małgorzata Bylinska
tel.: 847.870.4401
fax: 847.506.2650
email: mbylinska@ahml.info

ARLIS

MARC 21 code: AkARLIS
utility: OCLC
contact: Ed Kazzimir
Alaska Resources Library and Information Services
Room 111, Library Building
3211 Providence Drive
Anchorage, AK 99508-4614
tel.: 907.786.7672
fax: 907.786.7652
email: edwardk@arlis.org

Art Institute of Chicago

MARC 21 code: ICA
utility: OCLC
contact: Anne Champagne
Ryerson & Burnham Libraries
Art Institute of Chicago
3111 S. Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL 60603
tel: 312-857-7108
email: achampagne@artic.edu

ATLA Funnel Project

MARC 21 code: ATLA
utility: OCLC
contact: Judy Knop
Digitization Coordinator
300 South Wacker Drive
Suite 2100
Chicago, IL 60606-5384
tel.: 888.665.2852
fax: 312.454.5505
email: jknop@atla.com

Auburn University Libraries

MARC 21 code: AAP
utility: OCLC
contact: Helen Goldman
tel.: 334.844.1724
fax: 334.844.4424
email: goldmhe@auburn.edu

Barrington Public Library

MARC 21 code:  IBa
505 N. Northwest Hwy.
Barrington, IL 60010
contact: Maripat Olson
tel.: 847-382-1300
fax: 847-382-2475
email: molson@barringtonarealibrary.org

Book Wholesalers, Inc.

MARC 21 code: IlMchBWI
1340 Ridgeview Drive
McHenry, IL 60050
contact: Lori Brennan
tel.: 888.511.5114, ext. 3499
fax: 800.888.6319
email: Lori.Brennan@flr.follett.com

Bowie State University

MARC 21 code: MdBo
Thurgood Marshall Library
14000 Jericho Park Road
Bowie, MD 20715
utility: OCLC
contact: Blanche Reese
tel.: 301.860.3850
fax: 301.860.7843
email: bereese@bowiestate.edu

Bowling Green State University

MARC 21 code: OBgU
utility: OCLC
contact: Stefanie Hunker
tel.: 419.372.7893
fax: 419.372.7996
email: sdennis@bgsu.edu

Bridgewater State University

MARC 21 code: MBridT
utility: OCLC
contact: Sarah Wallbank
tel.: 508.531.2665
fax: 508.531.1349
email: sarah.wallbank@bridgew.edu

Brigham Young University

MARC 21 code: UPB
utility: OCLC
contact: John B. Wright
tel.: 801.422.5246
fax: 801.378.6708
email: john_wright@byu.edu

British Library

MARC 21 code: Uk
utility: BL
contact: Richard Moore
tel.: 441.937.546.806
fax: 441.937.546.562
email:Richard.Moore@bl.uk

Brown University

MARC 21 code: RPB
utility: OCLC
contact: Catherine Busselen
tel.: 401.863.1586
fax: 401.863.1272
email: Catherine_Busselen@Brown.edu

CALICO South Africa Project

MARC 21code: SaRbUCT and others
utility: OCLC
contact: Norma Read
tel.: +27.21.6503110
fax: +27.21.6897568
e-mail: norma@uctlib.uct.ac.za

California Academy of Sciences

MARC 21 code: CSfA
utility: OCLC
contact: Stella Tang
Associate Librarian, Tech Services
tel.: 415.750.7103
fax: 415.750.7106
email: stang@calacademy.org

California Institute of Technology

MARC 21 code: CPT
utility: OCLC
contact: Laura Smart
1200 E. California Boulevard
MC 1-32
Pasadena, CA 91125
tel.: 626.395.6149
fax: 626.792.7540
email: laura@library.caltech.edu

California State Library

MARC 21 code: C
utility: OCLC
contact: Bill Riddle
Government Publications Section
900 N Street, Room 370
Sacramento, CA 95814
Mailing address: P.O. Box 942837
Sacramento, CA 94237-0001
tel.: 916.323.9693
fax: 916.323.9768
email: Bill.Riddle@library.ca.gov

Cambridge University

MARC 21 code: UkCU
utility: OCLC
contact: Christian Staufenbiel
tel.: +44.1223.333097
fax: +44.1223.333160
email: cs10015@cam.ac.uk

Caribbean NACO Funnel

contact: Lorraine Nero
Librarian II
West Indian and Special Collections
The University of the West Indies
St. Augustine, Trinidad
Trinidad and Tobago
tel: 1.868.662.2002 ext. 3599
fax: 1.868.662.9238
e-mail: Lorraine.Nero@sta.uwi.edu

Casalini Libri

MARC 21 code: ItFiC
utility: OCLC
contact: Giovanni Aldi
Head of Cataloguing Department
Casalini Libri s.p.a.
Via Benedetto da Maiano 3
50014 Fiesole (FI), Italy
tel.: +39-055-5018445
fax: 39-055-5018201
email: giovanni.aldi@casalini.it

Center for Research Libraries

MARC 21 code: ICRL
utility: OCLC
contact: Serafima Dukhan
tel.: 773.955.4545 x426
fax: 773.955.4339
email: dukhan@crl.edu

Central Washington University Library

MARC 21 code: WaElC
utility: OCLC
contact: Daniel CannCasciato
tel.: 509.963.2120
fax: 509.963.3684
email: dcc@cwu.edu OR
email: daniel.canncasciato@cwu.edu

Chemical Heritage Foundation

MARC 21 code: PaPhCHF
Donald F. and Mildred Topper Othmer Library of Chemical History
contact: Andrea Tomlinson
Technical Services Manager
315 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106
tel.: 215.873.8257
fax: 215.629.5257
email: andreat@chemheritage.org

Chicago Public Library

MARC 21 code: IC
contact: Linda Dausch
tel.: 312.747.4652
email: ldausch@chipublib.org

CJK NACO Project

Sarah S. Elman
Head of Technical Services
C.V. Starr East Asian Library
Columbia University
phone: (212) 854-2579
fax: (212) 662-6286
email: sse2109@columbia.edu

Public Library of Cincinnati and Hamilton County

MARC 21 code: OC
utility:
contact: Roger M. Miller
tel.: 513.665.3305
fax: 513.369.3167
email: Roger.Miller@cincinnatilibrary.org

Clemson University

MARC 21 code: ScCleU
utility: OCLC
contact: Lisa Bodenheimer
tel.: 864.656.1769
fax: 864.656.3025
email: bodenhl@clemson.edu

Cleveland Public Library

MARC 21 code: OCl
utility: OCLC
contact: Andrea Johnson
tel.: 216.623.2886
fax: 216.623.6980
email: andrea.johnson@cpl.org

Colorado State Library

MARC 21 code: Co
utility: OCLC
contact: Virginia J. Inness, Cataloger
tel.: 303.866.6902
fax: 303.866.6940
email: inness_v@cde.state.co.us

Columbia University

MARC 21 code: NNC
utility: OCLC
contact: Susan Summer
tel.: 212.854.1436
fax: 212.854.5167
email: summer@columbia.edu

Columbia University Arthur W. Diamond Law Library

MARC 21 code: NNC-L
utility: OCLC
contact: Lia Contursi
Head, Monographs Cataloging
tel.: 212-854-0093
email: acontu@law.columbia.edu

Concord Free Public Library

MARC 21 code: MCo
utility: OCLC
contact: Robert C.W. Hall
tel.: 978.318.3342
fax: 978.318.3344
email: Bhall@minlib.net

Concordia University

MARC 21 code: CaQMG
Collection Services, Webster Library (LB-331)
1455 De Maisonneuve Blvd. West
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
H3G 1M8
utility: OCLC
contact: Karen Jensen
Head, Bibliographic Access
tel.: (514) 848-2424, ext. 7749
fax: (514) 848-2898
email: Karen.Jensen@concordia.ca

Connecticut Funnel

MARC 21 code: Ct (and others)
231 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06107
utility: OCLC
contact: Glynis Georgie
tel.: 860.757.6553
fax: 860.757.6503
email: ggeorgie@cslib.org

Cook Memorial Public Library

MARC 21 code: ILib
413 North Milwaukee Avenue
Libertyville, IL 60048
utility:
contact: Terry Johnson
tel.: 847.362.2352, ext. 152
fax: 847.362.2354
email: tjohnson@cooklib.org

Cooperative Computer Services

MARC 21 code: IAhCCS
3355-J North Arlington Heights Road
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
utility: OCLC
contact: Virginia Seward
tel.: 847.342.5300, ext. 102
fax: 847.342.8099
email: vseward@ccs.nsls.lib.il.us
contact: John Lavalie
email: jlavalie@dppl.org

Cornell University Library

MARC 21 code: NIC
contact: Sarah Ross
utility: OCLC
tel.: 607.255.5752
fax: 607.255.6110
email: str1@cornell.edu

Back to Top